Kontakt

Sigva AB
Brovägen 5., 5 tr.
182 76 Stocksund

Telefon: 08-7325995
Mail: info@sigva.se

 

Stefan Christiansson
VD/CEO Partner
E-post: stefan@sigva.se
Sigvard Christiansson
Styrelseordförande/Chairman
Mobil: 070 859 59 91
E-post: sigvard@sigva.se
Eva Hultqvist
Logistik/Logistics
Mobil: 070 859 59 89
E-post: eva.hultqvist@sigva.se
Sebastian Johansson
Produktionsassistent
Mobil: 0706 07 76 94
E-post: sebastian@sigva.se
 SebastianJohansson1
Pauline Waern
Product Manager
Mobil: 0708 83 49 73
E-post: pauline@sigva.se
Emma Frick
Representant/sommelier
Sommelier Mobil: 0708 59 59 93
E-post: emma@sigva.se alt. order@sigva.se
Zandra Tiemann
Ekonomiassistent
Mobil: 073 930 22 19
E-post: zandra@sigva.se
 Zandra1
Carlo Russo                                                             
Representant/sommelier
Mobil: 0708 59 32 28
E-post: carlo@sigva.se alt. order@sigva.se
Carlo3
 
Eva Bäcklund
Ekonomiassistent
Mobil: 070 883 49 70
E-post: eva.backlund@sigva.se
 

Annonsinköp/PR/Marknad

Commencis
Artillerigatan 77
114 45 Stockholm